Guild Wars: Eye of the North goes live!

Guild WarsThe first expansion (gamers must own another version of Guild Wars to enjoy Eye of the North) has finally gone live.

Offering a list of wondrous additions to one of the best MMOs on the market today, Eye of the North will keep Guild War fanatics contently satisfied until the eventual release of Guild Wars 2.



Here are some of the features in Eye of the North:

– 18 multi-level dungeons.
– 50 new skills across all 10 Guild Wars professions.
– 10 new Heroes.
– 40 new armor sets.
– New items, weapons, and titles.

Guild Wars is the perfect alternative to World of Warcraft. Leveling is minimal, and the absence of a monthly fee makes the game a casual MMO player’s dream. Eye of the North is just the latest batch of content for the community. This expansion can be purchased by download over at the official NCSoft website or from any local gaming store.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: GamerNode Staff View all posts by

Leave A Response

You must be logged in to post a comment.