LEGO Harry Potter returns for story conclusion

The Boy Who Lived will live again in LEGO form when LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 is released November 11.

The saga will conclude with gameplay through the final three books and four films: "Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix", "Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince" and "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows." Players will be able to battle Voldemort, roam through Hogwarts, learn spells, and duel in this second and final instalment.

Fans can play a demo of the PlayStation 3 version if they order the "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 2" Blu-ray Combo Pack. A new piece of artwork was released today as well showing the boy wizard with his faithful companions, Ron and Hermione, brandishing their wands with a burning Hogwarts in the background, which can be seen by scrolling down the page.

LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 will be available for the Xbox 360, PlayStation3, PSP, Wii, Nintendo DS, Nintendo 3DS and PC. GamerNode will have more information when it becomes available.



  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: Patricia DePrefontaine View all posts by

Leave A Response

You must be logged in to post a comment.