Linkin Park, Mastodon and The Used rock out with GHIII

gh3chickActivision announced the next line of downloadable content for Guitar Hero III today. The three song pack includes "No More Sorrow" from Linkin Park, "Sleeping Giant" from Mastodon and "Pretty Handsome Awkward" from The Used. Also all three tracks will be master recordings.

In addition, another three song pack will be released featuring European bands Extremoduro, Trust and Die Fantastischen Vier. Finally, in the spirit of the holidays, Activision will release a rock rendition of "We Three Kings" from Steve Ouimette for free.

Expect all of these tunes to go online this month!

[Via GameDaily]


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: GamerNode Staff View all posts by

Leave A Response

You must be logged in to post a comment.