Release date announced for Metal Gear Collection

Metal Gear Solid HD Collection

November is already a big month for game releases, and it just got a little bigger. Konami announced today in a press release that the Metal Gear Solid HD Collection will be available in stores on November 8.

The collection will feature five Metal Gear games including the original Metal Gear, Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake, Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty, Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater, and the PSP’s Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker. All the games will be presented with an upgrade in graphics and sound effects as well as a rebalanced user interface for HD.

The Metal Gear Solid HD Collection will be available for the PlayStation 3 and the Xbox 360.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: Patricia DePrefontaine View all posts by

Leave A Response

You must be logged in to post a comment.