Rock Band's 13 bonus tracks revealed

rockband2If the 45 song set list included within Rock Band isn’t enough, then how about 13 extra tracks? Rock Band’s bonus tracks have been revealed and one of the notable tracks is South Park’s Timmy & The Lords of the Underworld performing Timmy & The Lords of the Underworld, cool!

Also don’t forget, Rock Band will include downloadable content in the form of song packs. Notable bands or artists include The Police, Queens of the Stone Age, Metallica, Black Sabbath and David Bowie.

The bonus tracks are as followed:

1. The Acro-bats – "Day Late Dollar Short"
2. Anarchy Club – "Blood Doll"
3. Bang Camaro – "Pleasure (Pleasure)"
4. Crooked X – "Nightmare"
5. Death of the Cool – "Can’t Let Go"
6. Flyleaf – "I’m So Sick"
7. Freezepop – "Brainpower"
8. Honest Bob and the Factory-to-Dealer Incentives – "I Get By"
9. The Konks – "29 Fingers"
10. The Mother Hips – "Time We Had"
11. Timmy & The Lords of the Underworld – "Timmy & The Lords of the Underworld"
12. Tribe – "Outside"
13. Vagiant – "Seven"


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: GamerNode Staff View all posts by

Leave A Response

You must be logged in to post a comment.