Full UFC Undisputed 2010 roster revealed

[flash width="540" height="346"]http:/www.viddler.com/player/4b8c9326/[/flash]

With just a month left until its US release date, THQ has revealed the final roster for UFC Undisputed 2010, in video form. Give it a watch, or just take a look at the full list below.

New Fighters:
Mustapha Al-Turk
Pat Barry
Shane Carwin
Junior Dos Santos
Todd Duffee
Kimbo Slice
Stefan Struve

Returning Fighters:
Andrei Arlovski
Mirko Cro Cop
Gabriel Gonzaga
Antoni Hardonk
Heath Herring
Cheick Kongo
Brock Lesnar
Justin McCully
Frank Mir
Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira
Eddie Sanchez
Cain Velasquez
Fabricio Werdum

PS3 Exclusive Fighters:
Dan Severn

Fighters Available with Pre-Orders:
Marcus Jones
James McSweeney
Roy Nelson
Brendan Schaub

Heavyweight and Light Heavyweight:
Returning Fighters:
Mark Coleman
Brandon Vera

Light Heavyweight
New Fighters:
Jason Brilz
Luiz Cane
Steve Cantwell
Matt Hamill
Jon Jones
Krzysztof Soszynski

Returning Fighters:

Ryan Bader
Stephan Bonnar
Rashad Evans
Forrest Griffin
Quinton "Rampage" Jackson
Keith Jardine
Chuck Liddell
Lyoto Machida
Tito Ortiz
Mauricio Rua
Thiago Silva

Light Heavyweight and Middleweight:
New Fighters:
Vitor Belfort

Returning Fighters:
Michael Bisping
Rich Franklin
Wilson Gouveia
Dan Henderson
Anderson Silva

New Fighters:
Yoshihiro Akiyama
Alan Belcher
Patrick Cote
Dennis Kang
Dan Miller
Nate Quarry
Chael Sonnen

Returning Fighters:
Ricardo Almeida
Kendall Grove
Chris Leben
Demian Maia
Nate Marquardt
Drew McFedries
Yushin Okami

Middleweight and Welterweight:
Returning Fighters:
Martin Kampmann
Mike Swick

New Fighters
Carlos Condit
Dan Hardy
Dustin Hazelett
Dong Hyun Kim
Paulo Thiago
Frank Trigg
James Wilks

Returning Fighters
Thiago Alves
Marcus Davis
Jon Fitch
Matt Hughes
Anthony Johnson
Josh Koscheck
Chris Lytle
Karo Parisyan
Amir Sadollah
Georges St-Pierre

PS3 Exclusive Fighters
Royce Gracie

Welterweight and Lightweight:
Returning Fighters
BJ Penn
Diego Sanchez
Matt Serra
Sean Sherk

New Fighters:
Terry Etim
Clay Guida
Cole Miller
Ross Pearson
Kurt Pellegrino
Dennis Siver
Caol Uno

Returning Fighters:
Nate Diaz
Frankie Edgar
Efrain Escudero
Spencer Fisher
Kenny Florian
Hermes Franca
Tyson Griffin
Joe Lauzon
Gray Maynard
Joe Stevenson

PS3 Exclusive Fighters
Jens Pulver

Damn. That’s a lot of dudes. One more month and you can beat the $#!% out of each other with each and every one of them.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: Eddie Inzauto View all posts by
Eddie has been writing about games on the interwebz for over ten years. You can find him Editor-in-Chiefing around these parts, or talking nonsense on Twitter @eddieinzauto.

Leave A Response

You must be logged in to post a comment.