Next round of Rock Band DLC hits Xbox Live

rockband2Like clockwork, the next round of downloadable content for Rock Band has been released on Xbox Live. As promised, this week’s additions bring three David Bowie tracks — "Moonage Daydream", "Queen Bitch" and "Heroes".

Each song can be individually purchased for 160 Microsoft Points ($2) or the three-song bundle can be bought for 440 Microsoft Points ($5.50). Don’t worry PS3 players; you’ll get the tracks on the PlayStation Store later this week.

Last week, the first round of Rock Band DLC hit consoles with a diverse amount of songs and three-song packs from different bands including Metallica, The Police, Wolfmother, Queens of the Stone Age and Foreigner.

If you’re interested in a first-hand look on what’s coming in the next few weeks, you can check out the announced Rock Band DLC calendar.

[Via Shacknews]


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: GamerNode Staff View all posts by

Leave A Response

You must be logged in to post a comment.