Rock Band DLC, week of 3/18

EaracheAnother week, another late Rock Band DLC announcement. This is coming straight from Harmonix Developer hmxsean over at the Rock Band forums.

"Next week for DLC we have the much awaited Earache Thrash Pack. All tracks are $1.99 (160 Microsoft Points) or $5.49 (440 Microsoft Points) for the pack."

It’s not the $.99 price-point we saw last week but hey, no one said it was permanent.


New tracks include:

"Blinded by Fear" by At the Gates (master),

"Thrasher" by Evile (master),

"D.O.A." by The Haunted (master),

Not exactly my cup o’ tea but it’s always good to see other genres in the DLC spot, except emo. Feel free to post your thoughts in the comments section while I’m away bitching about Simple Man once again not being available to download. Shame on you for teasing me!


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: Kyle Stallock View all posts by

Leave A Response

You must be logged in to post a comment.