LOTR Online DLC Update

LOTROLord of the Rings Online: Shadows of Angmar has been doing a "twelve chapter epic quest arc" for users that gradually introduces not only new quests for players to get involved in, but also new content.

In its eleventh chapter, titled Book 11: Defenders of Eriandor, LOTRO makes some big changes to the world of Middle Earth.

First, they are introducing the much anticipated player-owned housing which will allow players to kick back, store loot, and walk around naked like in real life. They’ll be offering four uniquely styled race specific homes to chose from, as well as over 200 decorations and furniture.

Also, two of the classes are being updated and enhanced: The Lore-Master, and the Minstrel. Each comes with a couple new features including new high level skills. For more details you can check out the official website.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: GamerNode Staff View all posts by

Leave A Response

You must be logged in to post a comment.